Contact

 

Office Cologne
facts and fiction 

Anna-Schneider-Steig 2
Rheinauhafen
50678 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0)221.9515300
Fax: +49 (0)221.95153022
E-Mail: info@factsfiction.de

Directions: Route planner

Directions as pdf

 

Office Berlin
facts and fiction 

Mittelweg 50
12053 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30.789593892 
Fax: +49 (0)30.789593890
E-Mail: info@factsfiction.de 

Directions: Route planner

 

Team

JoergKrauthaeuser factsandfiction2

Jörg Krauthäuser
Managing Partner
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30 - 0
joerg.krauthaeuser@factsfiction.de

RobertMueller factsandfiction2

Robert Müller
Managing Partner
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30 - 0
robert.mueller@factsfiction.de

DietmarJeahn factsandfiction2

Dietmar Jähn
Managing Partner
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30 - 0
dietmar.jaehn@factsfiction.de

GerdTelsemeyer factsandfiction3

Gerd Telsemeyer
Executive Board // Director Finance
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30-30
gerd.telsemeyer@factsfiction.de

KiraBrucksch factsandfiction2

Kira Brucksch
Executive Board // Director New Business
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30-19
kira.brucksch@factsfiction.de

MarcoHueckel factsandfiction

Marco Hueckel
Executive Board // Director International Projects
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30-74
marco.hueckel@factsfiction.de

AndreasHorbelt factsandfiction

Andreas Horbelt
Executive Board // Creative Director
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30-67
andreas.horbelt@factsfiction.de

SvenWolgram factsandfiction2

Sven Wolgram
Executive Board // Director Political Communication
Member of the Executive Board
Fon: +49 (0 )30.789 59 38-8
sven.wolgram@factsfiction.de

UlrikeSchwinnZeimetz factsandfiction

Ulrike Schwinn-Zeimetz
Human Ressources
Fon: +49 (0) 221.95 15 30-53
ulrike.schwinn@factsfiction.de

aus
dem
ff


Subscribe to our Newsletter

I would like facts and fiction to occasionally send me entertaining information on its latest projects.

Or directly into the news stream.


Flying Duration:

Wing speed:

Flaps:

Easing: